BOOKTUBE-A-THON / TBR 2017

The BookTube-A-Thon runs from the 24th of July till the 30th of July and is organised by Ariel Bissett on YouTube.

Here is my TBR according to the challenges.

The 2017 Reading Challenges:

  1.  Read a book with a person on the cover. 
  2.  Read a hyped book.
     OR

  3. Finish a book in one day. 
  4.  Read about a character that is very different from you.
  5. Finish a book completely outdoors.
       
  6. Read a book you bought because of the cover.
  7. Read seven books.
     OR

Please tell me down below what I should get to ASAP and your most anticipated read for the Booktubeathon! 

15 thoughts on “BOOKTUBE-A-THON / TBR 2017

  1. I loved History is All You Left Me! And I have heard so many people talking about Rupi Kaur lately; I feel like I need to jump on the bandwagon and read it.

    I’m doing the Biannual Bibliothon, not the BookTubeathon, but they are basically going on at the same time (the BiBib started July 23 and runs until July 29), but I’m feeling pretty good about it so far. I’ve finished two books and am in the middle of my third.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: BOOKTUBE-A-THON WRAP UP / 2017 | Marie's library

Leave a Reply

