Top 10 favorite books + honorable mentions / 2016 ★★★★★ (short version)

I have read over 110 books this year, therefore I have decided to make a short list of my favorites ones and also a more detailed one. It was incredibly difficult to narrow this list down to my absolute favorite reads. It is important to note, that these books were not necessarily published in 2016.

Honorable Mentions

(these were also amazing but they didn’t quite make it into my favorites)

My Raven Cycle series review

My ACOMAF review

My Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the universe review

I kept this list short and sweet for the people that don’t like reading long posts. (this is also helpful if you like knowing as little as possible about books)

Check out my detailed list here.

If you want to know my favorites from last year, you can find my list here.

2 thoughts on “Top 10 favorite books + honorable mentions / 2016 ★★★★★ (short version)

  1. Pingback: Top 10 favorite books / 2016 (‘detailed’ version) | Marie's library

  2. Pingback: The Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag – Kayla @ Kdrewkthebookworm

Leave a Reply

