The Goodreads Book Tag

A big thank you  to icebreaker694 for tagging me! You rock 😉

I have a Goodreads account (ask me!)

OKAY enough promotion hèhè…

What was the last book you marked as ‘read’?

monster

What are you currently reading?

lady

What was the last book you marked as TBR?

of-fire-and-stars

What book do you plan to read next?

I have a post about the top 10 books I want to read before the end of the year.

Are you doing a 2016 Reading Challenge?

yes , I have read 95 books out of 100 books this year!

Do you have a wishlist?

yes , I have one in my notes on my phone but I rarely use it.

What book do you plan to buy next?

I am almost done with Lady Midnight and it’s one of my favorite books of this year so I have to buy the Mortal Instruments now. (yes I know shame on me I haven’t read TMI yet but I have read TID)

mortal-instruments

Do you have any favorite quotes? Share a few.

You can close your eyes to the things you do not want to see, but you cannot close your heart to the things you do not want to feel.’
-Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma

“Death is easy. Living is the hard part.”
Amy Harmon, Making Faces

“Books allow you to be whoever you want to be, to escape yourself for a while.”
Amy Harmon, Making Faces

Who are your favorite authors?

Sarah J. Maas , Colleen Hoover , Amy Harmon , Markus Zusak , Leigh Bardugo , Cassandra Clare , Marissa Meyer , Rainbow Rowell

I tag everyone!

 

14 thoughts on “The Goodreads Book Tag

Leave a Reply

