Book Haul / October 2016

Recap

I bought physical copies of a lot of my favorite books so I can reread them and display them on my bookshelves. I bought the first 2 books in the Benedicts series in English because I own them in Dutch but I will  never reread them in Dutch. A good friend of mine recommended this series to me and I got into reading because of this series so it holds a special place in my heart that is why I bought these copies. I bought a beautiful hardcover edition of Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare. I own the new paperback boxset but Clockwork Princess became one of my favorite books of all time so I will reread it numerous times. The same story for Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma and The Deal by Elle Kennedy (favorite books). Le blue est une couleur chaude my favorite graphic novel ever (I bought it in Paris).

6 thoughts on “Book Haul / October 2016

Leave a Reply

