Booktube-a-thon wrap up / 2016

7gerPEfs

How did I do?

Basically I failed and I was lazy so I didn’t complete all the challenges (oops!). I absolutely loved the reading challenges and the reading sprints but I was out and about a lot so I didn’t get the time to finish everything (and I was lazy).

  1. Read a book with yellow on the cover : Summer Shadows by Joss Stirling ✓ ★★★.75
  2. Read a book only after sunset : Saga #1 by Brian K.Vaughan & Fiona Staples ✓ ★★★★★
  3. Read a book you discovered through booktube : Saga #2 by Brian K.Vaughan & Fiona Staples ✓ ★★★★★
  4. Read a book by one of your favorite favorite authors : The last dance and other stories by Victoria Hislop ✗
  5. Read a book that is older than you ✗ : The robber bridegroom by Brothers Grimm ✗
  6. Read and watch a book-to-movie adaptation ✗ : Harry Potter and the philosopher’s stone by J.K. Rowling ✗     I started reading Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire but didn’t finish it and I didn’t watch the movie = complete fail.
  7. Read seven books ✗ : Finding Cinderella by Colleen Hoover  ✓ ★★★★

Extra

I did read  :

 The Winner’s kiss by Marie Rutkoski : ★★★.5

Saga #3 by Brian K.Vaughan & Fiona Staples : ★★★★.75

More :

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Leave a Reply

